RSS

My Band Concert at School

24 May

Okay so I was really excited for my band concert and I was so psyched.  So the thing was that I practiced all of the songs so that I literally perfected all of them. But what happened was it was like 90 degrees and it was so hot everywhere. A few minutes before my concert was about to go up on stage my flute stopped working. I swear I was one of the best flute in the band and since my flute immediately stopped working I was so mad! My Band teacher didn’t know until the next day. But my Music teacher Mr. Shepard had tried to help but he couldn’t do anything because the flute was really had some problems. Now its still getting fixed I think,  and I hope it gets fixed soon. But anyhow I loved the band songs that out band did. We did: Amber Moon, Into the Light, Amazing Grace, Joyful Time, and  Rolling in The Deep. Want to know anything else? Comment if you want….

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 24, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
