RSS

Exhaustion to the fullest

19 Apr

Today we did the mile run at Gym. We had to run around the baseball field and the softball field 3 times. And a mile is very very far… You won’t imagine how tired I am..and believe it or not as soon as I was finished I wanted water and a shower. A MILE RUN!!!! Well I couldn’t run the whole thing of course, so I ran, speed walked, walked and jogged.  And did I mention the sogginess of sweat…gross. I’m not a fan of running at all. :/  Well at least I don’t have to run a mile again until next year in 8th grade. I took 13 minuted to run this mile today….grrr Have you ever ran a mile, and what happened, how did you feel?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
